The American Royal Association has announced the 2020 class of inductees to the Barbecue Hall of Fame, which includes local BBQ Pitmaster, Aaron Franklin.  Other inductees include professionals from around the country, including Desiree Robinson and Joe Don Davidson.


Additionally, two legacy inductees have been selected: James Lemons and Warner Stamey. The induction ceremony will take place on Saturday, September 19 during the 2020 American Royal World Series of Barbecue® at the Kansas Speedway.


Each year, three individuals are awarded the prestigious honor and are recognized by the Barbecue Hall of Fame for their significant contributions to the barbecue community and demonstration of achievement in barbecue excellence. And new for 2020, two legacy inductees will also be acknowledged.


Aaron Franklin

Share and Enjoy !

0 0 0

About The Author

Hayden Walker
Executive Editor | Co-Publisher

Hayden Walker is the Editor in Chief and Director of Operations for Austin Food Magazine

Related Posts